The Iowa Masters

2015 Event: Fri - Sun, July 10 - 12

Iowa Masters emblem

2014 Champion: Levi Fink - Wadena

List of Past Champions

Entry Forms not available; check back later

Tee Times and Results

2014 Event Policies



The year 2015 marks the 78th Annual Iowa Masters Golf Tournament. The Iowa Masters is an invitational golf tournament sponsored by Facilities Planning and Management of Iowa State University and The Coca-Cola Bottling Company of Mid America. The Iowa Masters is one of the Iowa Golf Association's "major" tournaments that determine the IGA Amateur and IGA Senior Amateur of the Year awards. The Iowa Masters is also a World Amateur Golf Rankings event.

The tournament is scheduled to be contested over 54 holes with all competitors playing both Friday and Saturday. Following the second round, a cut is made to determine the field for the final round.

The Iowa Masters has historically been the standard by which other tournaments around the state pattern themselves. The committee that runs the Iowa Masters dedicates themselves to preserving the history of the tournament while continuing to improve it for the benefit of amateur golfers.